Project leaders and administrators can reopen tasks that have already been signed off.
Open the completed task.
Go to the Status section in the task details.
Click the round arrow icon to reopen the task.
Enter a comment explaining why the task is being reopened.
Press Reopen task.
By default, the task is marked as a Problem. You can deselect this option if needed.
The assigned team members will receive a beat notification inside of Geniebelt.
We do however recommend mentioning the assignees in your comment so they also receive an email notification about the reopened task.
This can only be done from the desktop version.
Need help? Chat in the app or contact our support here.

