When a project is transferred to you, you will receive an email notifying you about the transfer. The email will also include information about who transferred the project to you.
The transfer notification can include:
One or multiple projects
Active and archived projects


Read more about transferring projects here.
Need help? Chat in the app or contact our support here.
