By default, everyone you invite is added to the Project Team, which is always displayed at the top and cannot be deleted. You can rename the Project Team by tapping its name and entering a new team name. The team name is also used when mentioning the team in task comments.
Note:
If you use our API to mention teams in comments, make sure to update the team name there as well.
Create new teams
Tap Create a team.
Enter the team name.
Tap Create team.
Move participant to a new team
Tap the three dots on the right.
Tap Change team.
Select the desired team.
Tap Change.
Note:
Teams cannot currently be assigned tasks.
Need help? Chat in the app or contact our support here.




