Managing roles
To change someone’s role, click the three dots on the person’s card.
Admins and Project leaders can change people’s roles and teams, create new teams, edit team names, remove teams, and delete users from a project.
Project Leaders can also transfer project leadership.
Members and Observers cannot edit anyone’s role or team or delete users from a project. However, they can:
Add new users to the project with the same access rights as themselves, Members can add Members, and Observers can add Observers.
Remove themselves from the project.
Project roles
There are four project roles. Read more about them here or click the ⓘ icon on the People page.
Need help? Chat in the app or contact our support here.


